Best academic monograph

  • Riley, Sarah (Recipient), Evans, Adrienne (Recipient) & Robson, Martine (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


The winner in the academic monograph category, which celebrates a significant scholarly work that has contributed to, defined or redefined an area of psychological knowledge, was Postfeminism and Health: Critical Psychology and Media Perspectives by Professor Sarah Riley (Massey University), Dr Adrienne Evans (Coventry University) and Dr Martine Robson (Aberystwyth University).
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsBritish Psychological Society